FRAXA Parent Contacts

Alabama – Candice Scott Phone: (256) 845-9921   Email:  candiceandwarren@me.com

California – FRAXA Bay Area   Dean and Stefanie Clark  Phone: (925) 989-1567   Email: djclark@yahoo.com

Colorado – Denver Area Laura Ayres  Phone: (303) 770-2914  Email: denverfragilex@gmail.com

District of Columbia – Washington, DC   Mary Beth Busby  phone: (202) 462-2323   Email: mbbbusby@gmail.com

Delaware – Jen Nardo   Phone: (302) 234-7854  Email: jen9612@aol.com

Florida – Ft. Lauderdale Ashley Falk  Phone: (954) 257-4322   Email: grad19@aol.com

Florida – Southwest  Debbie White    Phone: (603) 770-8907   Email: debw03841@yahoo.com

Georgia Patty Cosey   Phone: (229) 244-9688    Email: pwcosey@bellsouth.net

Kansas Angie Grantman    Overland Park, KS 66213   Email: KSFRAXA@gmail.com

Kentucky – Louisville Ann and Lou Chaconas   Phone: (502) 254-9210   Email: alchaconas@insightbb.com

Massachusetts – FRAXA Headquarters Dave Bjork  10 Prince Place, Suite 203,   Newburyport, MA 01950 Phone: (978) 462-1866   Email: dbjork@fraxa.org

Michigan – Southwest Wendy Dillworth   Richland, MI   Phone: (269) 629-5890   Email: COMPOSE12@gmail.com

Michigan – Southeast/Detroit  Sally Nantais   Phone: (734) 282-7910   Email: sallyn423@wyan.org

New Jersey Kira and Denis Shmuler   Florham Park, NJ 07932 Phone: (973) 520-8511   Email: shmuler@optonline.net

New York – FRAXA Brooklyn Elaine Stillerman   Email: estiller24@gmail.com

New York – FRAXA Manhattan Debbie Stevenson   Phone: (212) 828-1883   Email: StevensonD@vss.com

New York – FRAXA Hudson Valley Ron and Amy Watkins   Phone: (845) 797-0846   Email: rwatkins@fraxa.org

Dakotas & Minnesota  Jessica Haugen    Email: jessicahaugen@hotmail.com

Ohio – Cleveland Leslie Bagdasarian     Phone: (440) 519-1517   Website: fragilexohio.org/    Email: lesliebag@roadrunner.com

Ohio – FRAXA Columbus Judith Maloney     Phone: (614) 439-5031   Email: clanmaloney5@gmail.com

Ohio – FRAXA Cincinnati Melissa Healey Phone: (513) 739-8398   Email: mcdarcy22@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania – Philadelphia Cristy Hollin   Phone: (484) 686-9595   Email: cbhollin@yahoo.com

Texas – Austin Claudia Burnett   Phone: (512) 415-9191   Email: campburnett@gmail.com

Texas – Dallas/Plano David Sturgell   Phone: (972) 599-0573   Email: david@sturgells.com

Washington State Laurie and Kurtis Bowler    Email: rainiercrossfit@comcast.net

Start a New FRAXA Fragile X Group

No group near you?
How to start a FRAXA Fragile X Group