Interneuron Dysfunction in Autism

Virtual/Online

Location

Virtual/Online

More Info

Read More

Date

Nov 16 2020 - Nov 18 2020

Time

All of the day

Cost

Free, but limited to 300 participants

Join a virtual meeting which will bring together leaders in the field to discuss the latest research on interneurons in autism and consider implications for pathogenesis and therapeutics. This meeting via zoom focuses on 3 major themes:

  • Interneurons in development
  • Molecular diversity of interneurons
  • Interneurons and circuit dysfunction

The 3 day event will take place November 16-18, 2020 from 12 am – 3 pm ET / 9 am – 12 pm PT  with Trainee Presentations running 6 pm – 8 pm ET / 3 pm – 5 pm PT. Registration is free, but limited to 300 participants. Full details can be found at the link below.

Tags:
Share via
Copy link