US Chapters

Alabama
Candice Scott Phone: (256) 845-9921   Email:  candiceandwarren@me.com

California - FRAXA Bay Area  
Dean and Stefanie Clark  Phone: (925) 989-1567   Email: djclark@yahoo.com

Colorado - FRAXA Denver Area
Laura Ayres  Phone: (303) 770-2914  Email: denverfragilex@gmail.com

District of Columbia - FRAXA Washington, DC
Mary Beth Busby   phone: (202) 462-2323   Email: mbbbusby@aol.com

Delaware - FRAXA Delaware
Jen Nardo   Phone: (302) 234-7854  Email: jen9612@aol.com

Florida - Ft. Lauderdale
Ashley Falk  Phone: (954) 257-4322   Email: grad19@aol.com

Florida - Southwest 
Debbie White    Phone: (603) 770-8907   Email: debw03841@yahoo.com

Georgia
Patty Cosey   Phone: (229) 244-9688    Email: pwcosey@bellsouth.net

Kansas
Angie Grantman    Overland Park, KS 66213   Email: KSFRAXA@gmail.com

Kentucky - Louisville
Ann and Lou Chaconas   Phone: (502) 254-9210   Email: alchaconas@insightbb.com

Massachusetts - FRAXA Headquarters
Melissa Budek   10 Prince Place, Suite 203,   Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: (978) 462-1866   Email: mbudek@fraxa.org

Michigan Southwest
Wendy Dillworth   Richland, MI   Phone: (269) 629-5890   Email: COMPOSE12@gmail.com

Michigan - Southeast/Detroit 
Sally Nantais   Phone: (734) 282-7910   Email: sallyn423@wyan.org

New Jersey - FRAXA NJ
Kira and Denis Shmuler   Florham Park, NJ 07932
Phone: (973) 520-8511   Email: shmuler@optonline.net

New York - FRAXA Brooklyn
Elaine Stillerman   Email: estiller24@gmail.com

New York - FRAXA Manhattan
Debbie Stevenson   Phone: (212) 828-1883   Email: StevensonD@vss.com

New York - FRAXA Hudson Valley
Ron and Amy Watkins   Phone: (845) 797-0846   Email: rwatkins@fraxa.org

North Carolina - Raleigh
Teresa and Steve Strom   Phone: (919) 488-2326   Email: steven.strom@gmail.com

Dakotas & Minnesota 
Jessica Haugen    Email: jessicahaugen@hotmail.com

Ohio - Cleveland
Leslie Bagdasarian     Phone: (440) 519-1517   Website: fragilexohio.org/    Email: lesliebag@roadrunner.com

Ohio - FRAXA Columbus
Judith Maloney     Phone: (614) 439-5031   Email: clanmaloney5@gmail.com

Ohio - FRAXA Cincinnati
Melissa Healey Phone: (513) 739-8398   Email: mcdarcy22@yahoo.com
Sara Bitter   Phone: (513) 697-7979   Email: sarabitter@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania - Philadelphia
Cristy Hollin   Phone: (484) 686-9595   Email: cbhollin@yahoo.com

Texas - Austin
Claudia Burnett   Phone: (512) 415-9191   Email: campburnett@gmail.com

Texas - Dallas/Plano
David Sturgell   Phone: (972) 599-0573   Email: david@sturgells.com

Washington - FRAXA Washington State
Laurie and Kurtis Bowler    Email: rainiercrossfit@comcast.net

International FRAXA Partners

Quebec, Canada
Frederic Bruneau
Email: association@xfragilequebec.org
Website: https://xfragilequebec.org/

Belgium
Dominique Damas
Email: info@x-fragile.be
Website: http://www.x-fragile.be

Portugal
Maria Manuel Parrinha
Email: geral@apsxf.org
Website: http:/www.apsxf.org

 

 

Start a New FRAXA Group

No group near you? Find out how to start a new FRAXA local group to help us raise funds for a cure

How to start a FRAXA chapter